Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Winners 2015

Category products & market: ElringKlinger AG
Category research & development: Institut für Mikrosystemtechnik (IMTEK) der Technischen Fakultät der Universität Freiburg

Winners 2014

Category Science, 1. Prize: Institut für Mikrosystemtechnik der Universität Freiburg
Category Classic, 1. Prize: Daimler AG
Category Classic, certificate of recognition: Bosch Thermotechnik GmbH
Category Classic, certificate of recognition: Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Winners 2013

Category Classic, 1. Prize: MANN+HUMMEL GmbH, Ludwigsburg
Category Classic, 2. Prize: Wenger Engineering GmbH, Ulm
Category Science, 1. Prize: Fraunhofer Institut IFAM, Dresden
Category Science, 2. Prize: Universität Ulm, Ulm
Category Start Up: eZelleron GmbH, Dresden

Winners 2012

Category Classic: Ceramic Fuel Cells GmbH
Category Science: CAN GmbH
Category Start-Up: New enerday GmbH

Winners 2011

f-cell Award 2011 Gold: Daimler AG
f-cell Award 2011 Silver: Robert Bosch GmbH
f-cell Award 2011 Bronze: SFC Energy and N2telligence GmbH

Winners 2010

f-cell Award 2010 Gold: REINZ-Dichtungs-GmbH
f-cell Award 2010 Silver: WS Reformer GmbH
f-cell Award 2010 Bronze: GM Alternative Propulsion Center Europe

Winners 2009

f-cell Award 2009 Gold: Daimler AG
f-cell Award 2009 Silver: Schunk Kohlenstofftechnik GmbH
f-cell Award 2009 Bronze: Uni Freiburg and Micronas GmbH